Repair or Buy Now and Save

$25 OFF ANY FURNACE REPAIR!

Have a NEW Furnace or A/C installed now and get $100 OFF YOUR INSTALLATION!

Enter To WIN A FREE FURNACE

Glossary of HVAC Terms

SEER Rating: The higher the SEER rating, the more efficient 
the unit operates & the more you will save on cooling bills!


Contact Us:

Office: 11509 W 121st Place, Cedar Lake, IN 46303-9767
Phone:(219) 374-9830

24-HOUR SERVICE: (708) 758-0588

Furnace Cleaning & Inspection Discount Offer
Trane Furnaces & Air Conditioners
Broan Heating & Cooling Systems

Testimonials of what previous customers had to say about our heating and air services we provided for them.

 

Excellent service! I highly recommend this company. Wayne is professional, timely, and an honest businessman. Our heat went out overnight and he had it fixed for us by noon…. On a 9 degree day this was SO appreciated! I am a customer for life.

Jill R. – 1/18/2016

 


 

Great company I always call them first and I will always recommend them to my friends and family.

Mike M. – 11/29/2015

 


 

You want it done right the first time this is the men to call!!!!!

Wendy G. –  8/20/2015

 


 

Fast, reliable service! Highly recommended!

Amanda R. – 5/11/2015

 


 

Williamson Heating came out on a Sunday. We began having other problems after another heating company had put in a replacement part. The problem of loud hissing and flames blowing out of the furnace were corrected, other questions we had even about our thermostat were answered. We consider the service to be excellent and the price for a Sunday call was very fair. They will be our “go to” company from now on.

James C. – 2/15/2015

 


 

Been using these guys for several years now always on time and affordable I will refer to anyone and everyone. Thanks Don

Luigi B. Jr. – 2/18/2015

 


 

Excellent customer service, great communication, and cleanliness make Williamson a good choice. Highly recommended for your heating and cooling needs!

Robert B. – 7/15/2015

 


 

Wonderful family owned business!

Michael M. – 6/6/2014

 


 

I first called Williamson Heating when I needed a new furnace. Their quote was much better than the others that I had received. They installed my furnace and it works great! Shortly after, I began having trouble with my air conditioner that had just been installed. John repaired the air conditioner for me. After he heard about the unbelievable run around that Illiana Heating, who put the ac in, is giving me, he is going to come to do further repairs without charging another service call. I highly recommend Williamson Heating!

Stephanie E. – 6/6/2014

 


 

You guys rock! Customer for life!

Emily L. – 2/5/2014

 


 

Great service, great price, friendly, helpful, clean and prompt. Couldn’t ask for any more. I highly recommend this company.

Jen P. – 2/5/2014

 


 

Called them out for a repair on my furnace he had the part on his van and they were also on time. These guys really have great customer service.

Steve – 11/02/2011

 


 

I called them out to fix my furnace. they were on time and fixed it quite fast . they didn’t try to sell me stuff like all these other companies I would tell anyone to use these guys

Jim J – 09/16/2011

 


 

PROFESSIONAL and KNOWLEDGEABLE. Reasonably priced repair work. Quick response. Being Licensed, Bonded, and Insured is important to me. Would recommend them and use them again.

Patty – 06/26/2011

 


 

I had Williamson Heating and Cooling out to replace my old heater that has been giving me troubles over the past several years. Wayne and his father both came out and knocked out the rip down and installation in no time. They where very clean and professional. I liked their work so much I hired them to instal a new air conditioner as well. Highly recommend their services. The best HVAC service in Northwest Indiana by far.

Jeremy R. – 5/31/2011

 


 

My dad looked at my furnace and said I had to buy a new one. Called out this guy Wyane and he had it running in ten minutes. A lot cheaper than a new one. Thanks guys.

Maureen Heeringa – 02/25/2011

 


 

Excellent. I will definitely call them for anything I need in the future. Very professional, fast, and the best price I could find.

Christopher Mcmahon – 02/25/2011

 


 

Very professional and honest. They got here fast, respected my house and charged me a fair price i will be calling them in the future

aaronyates – 7/20/2009